Vunetrix Certified Administrator Training

At Vunetrix, we offer Certified Administrator Training courses every month. These courses are designed to teach you basic network monitoring concepts. You will learn how to configure Vunetrix to monitor your security infrastructure, and how to work efficiently with the tool in day-to-day operations.  A short, yet challenging certification exam is required at the end of the course.

Whether you work for a partner organization who supports multiple customers or work directly with Vunetrix Network Monitor on a daily basis, we offer a training program tailored to meet your needs and those of your team.

We know that it can be difficult to schedule training times for your best people. That’s why we’ve designed each course to be instructor-led through an online webinar. This allows organizations to reduce training costs, avoid unnecessary travel and associated expenses, and schedule their employees for training on the Vunetrix solution at a date and time that is convenient to them.

We have scheduled webinars to accommodate customers on the East and West coasts – and everywhere in between. Please review all current and available training times below.

We also offer customized group training courses for individual organizations. This can be delivered on-site in your office or via webinar. To obtain a quote for a custom group training date, or for questions on our courses, please email training@vunetrix.com.

Certification classes fill up quickly and space is limited. Sign up today to reserve your space. Please note: classes require a minimum attendance level and may be subject to schedule changes.

VCA100 – Operations in the VNM Hosted Environment Training

Tuesday, March 12, 2019
11:00 - 16:30 EDT (08:00 - 13:30 PDT)
Thursday, March 21, 2019
12:00 - 17:30 EDT (09:00 - 14:30 PDT)
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
11:00 – 16:30 EDT (08:00 – 13:30 PDT)
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
11:00 – 16:30 EDT (08:00 – 13:30 PDT)
Thursday, June 13, 2019
11:00 – 16:30 EDT (08:00 – 13:30 PDT)

VCA200 – VNM Core Server Administration* Training

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
12:00 – 15:30 EDT (09:00 – 12:30 PDT)
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
11:00 – 14:30 EDT (08:00 – 11:30 PDT)
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
11:00 – 14:30 EDT (08:00 – 11:30 PDT)

*Completion of the VCA100 Course is a pre-requisite for attendance in the VCA200 Course.